Third Party Reviews

5
S.M. Binder | December 07, 2018 |

"A wonderful experience at this place. Five Stars"

5
Jordan Fraser | December 08, 2018 |

"I moved from Philadelphia to the area and have tried for almost a year looking for the next person to trust with my hair. Finally I was referred to Sports Clips by a co worker. I was helped by Savannah and it was the perfect cut. I got so many compliments even weeks later! The rewards card is great, the clean modern atmosphere with the iPad check in are all great attributes. Today was my second visit, two months later. I was helped again by Savannah as requested and I was worried I wouldn’t know what to say for my cut as I couldn’t remember what numbers etc. She kept all notes in the system!! My favorite part! In and out with the perfect cut again! I’m so glad to have found a spot I can go and not worry about dropping 30/40$. The only thing that kind of bothered me was the other stylist Kelseys non-genuine customer service, she came off very stern as the customers coming in were bothering her. Still 5 stars and everything else is perfect! I will be coming back because of Savannah!"

5
Paul Eidman | December 05, 2018 |

"We have been going to Sport Clips for years now and always leave with a good haircut. I suggest using the online check in app that have to save some time.The hot steam towel is great in the winter."

5
Kasey Martin | October 25, 2018 |

"Awesome staff, very clean.. try the MVP ITS GREAT!!!!"

5
Kasey M. | August 29, 2018 |

"Awesome stylists, everyone is very kind and offers professional advice, MVP service is out of this world amazing and totally worth it. salon is always very clean..online sign sin can be a little tricky though."

5
Marina Klima Goldberg | July 17, 2018 |

"Amazing, socially responsible place, wonderful people. Thank you very much for supporting Ballin for Adam and The Chris Herren project, the charity fighting addiction in our community! You are the best!"

5
Barbie Mullins | May 21, 2018 |

"Shannon did my 15 yr old's hair. Awesome job! He was happy and that makes me happy. Prompt, professional attention. The place was very clean and the manager was very nice too."

5
Zachary Segalewitz | April 05, 2018 |

"It's quite amazing. Professional and modern."

1
Stephen Lieboff | March 23, 2018 |

"This was my 2nd time here. The woman who cut my hair today claimed to have been doing this for a while, but when it comes to listening to clients, she fails. I asked to buzz the sides keep the top. I now have a buzz cut all over with 1” of hair on top, (instead of what used to be 3.5”). Not to mention, my hairline is in the middle of my head, so the hair helps hide it... NOT ANY MORE! When I told her the mistake, she just says, “we’ll put product in it” as if it fixes everything. Sorry, but it doesn’t."

5
Bot Sause | March 14, 2018 |

"Make sure you ask for the MVP service, great service, and easy online check in to avoid waiting."