Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marlboro - Marlboro Plaza

1 rating

Several stylists have no idea how to cut hair. Bad experience. Will be avoiding this place completely

5 rating

Got a great cut. Barber did a great job and I didn't wait long at all

5 rating

I founded Savanah in city master barbershop in manalapan and Yeni in man cave in Woodbridge they both very good in fades and beards ! :?)

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Shabbir N. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Several stylists have no idea how to cut hair. Bad experience. Will be avoiding this place completel"

5
James N. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Got a great cut. Barber did a great job and I didn't wait long at all"

5
Steady I. | February 4, 2020 Google

"I founded Savanah in city master barbershop in manalapan and Yeni in man cave in Woodbridge they bot"

3
Eren L. | January 30, 2020 Google

"I bring my teenager here for a haircut and Savannah is the only one that can cut well in my opinion."

5
David C. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Quick courteous service. Reasonable prices"

1
Steven S. | September 28, 2019 Google

"DO NOT GO HERE. Waited for 15 minutes for first available stylist. Another customer came in 10 minut"

5
BMart | September 28, 2019 Google

"This place is great and does my hair just the way I want it. Carly was the one who did my hair and d"

3
Eren L. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I bring my teenager here for a haircut and Savannah is the only one that can cut well in my opinion."

1
Jmamu b. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Lady messed up my hair cut, no refund."

5
Savannah S. | July 31, 2019 Facebook

"Very knowledgeable in Mens? Hair!"