Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marlboro - Marlboro Plaza

5 rating

We have been going to the Marlboro location for the past 2 years. I take my 2 boys and my husband also goes to Sport Clips. Great service and nice surroundings.

5 rating

Convenient location, excellent staff, and clean salon!

5 rating

Loved my haircut by Denise! Got some great smelling beard oil too!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jennifer H. | February 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"We have been going to the Marlboro location for the past 2 years. I take my 2 boys and my husband al"

5
Mike V. | February 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"Convenient location, excellent staff, and clean salon! "

5
Mike K. | May 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Loved my haircut by Denise! Got some great smelling beard oil too!"

5
Tyler M. | August 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome experience here! Manager Kasey was great, all other stylists were friendly. MVP was amazing "

5
Vanessa Arroyo. | May 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Yanni is awesome my son hates getting his haircut and she’s the only one he will go to. Today’s his "

5
Nelson B. | November 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Yeni is an excellent professional hairstylist and defines what excellent hairstylist service and cus"

5
Patrick D. | November 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"Cassidi is great. Love getting my MVP. So relaxing."

5
Sean M. | November 7, 2017 Overall Experience

"Cassidi has cut my hair twice... she does a great job and is down to earth to talk to... not annoyin"

5
Vince J. | November 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"Had cut from Jen. This is my 3rd or 4th time from Jen. Continues to be the best cut I've had in year"

5
Paul s. | November 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"Jenn has consistently given me the very best haircuts I've ever had. She makes me look good! She t"